Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King Chicken Drive-In. We'd love to have your feedback!

Washington, NC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to King Chicken Drive-In and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sfantle101 about 2 months ago

Mini Coconut Pie

So tasty as a finishing touch to a great lunch. Almost like a macaroon in consistency with a flaky crust. Sweet heaven!

Gregory 4 months ago

Tailgater's Pack

Chicken and bbq were the best we had and all of the staff were helpful and friendly

Mia 4 months ago

Chicken Salad

just like Mom use to make

Yvette 6 months ago

Mini Sweet Potato Pie

Excellent

Jane 11 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Love their chicken salad! I always take my sister a quart when I visit. For those of us who miss the chicken salad sandwiches at the now closed Beaufort County Hospital snack bar, this is as close as I've found. Kudos, KC!

Wesley Ball 2 months ago

Tuesday

Excellent

Gemeni225 4 months ago

2pc Chicken Dinner

Very tasty

John Doe 6 months ago

Mini Sweet Potato Pie

As a Greenville (well Black Jack/Simpson) Native who has been eating in Washington on trips my whole life, I am surprised there aren’t a million comments on this pie. King chicken is one of the last holdouts for truly good fried chicken from a family owned/non chain style restaurant. Much better than fried chicken from bbq joints you’ll find all over as it’s their main focus. This pie is what rounds out the meal though. True southern sweet potato pie taste with a smooth texture in a little metal pie crust holder wrapped in paper like you’d get from a bakery. Reminds me of that one delicious but simple pie you’d get lucky for a slice of at a pot luck. I always get myself at least two. Well worth the price and believe me, you’ll be back! 5/5 stars

Patsy 8 months ago

Collards

King Chicken has a fantastic collard lunch on Fridays. The collards taste like mom cooked them. The fried chicken is some of the best in town. You will not be disappointed.

Rosalind 11 months ago

Half Hen Box

Love their chicken awsome